Major Club 50 over Tournament kicks off today

CEYLON TODAY | Published: 2:00 AM Oct 27 2021

Major Club 50 over Tournament conducted by Sri Lanka Cricket, will commence from today (27) with the participation of 26 clubs, which have been divided into two groups. The tournament will be held in accordance with the health guidelines issued by the Government. The first round will be completed on 24 November, the semi-finals on 26 November and the final on 28 November. NCC won the tournament last season and Ragama was the runner-up. Group A: NCC, Army SC, Moors SC, Navy SC, Kurunegala YCC, CCC, Negombo CC, Nugegoda S & WC, BRC, Kandy Customs SC, Kalutara TC, Lankan CC, Air Force SC Group B: Ragama CC, Badureliya CC, Tamil Union C & AC, SSC, Bloomfield C & AC, Colts CC, Saracens SC, Chilaw Marians CC, Galle CC, Panadura SC, Police SC, Sebastianites Club, Ace Capital Cricket Club 

27th Schedule 

Army SC Vs Air Force SC at Army grounds Dombagoda Badureliya CC Vs Ace Capital Cricket Club at Maggona Moors SC Vs Lankan CC at Moors Tamil Union C & AC Vs Sebastianites Club at P. Sara Oval Navy SC Vs Kalutara TC at Welisara SSC Vs Police SC at NCC Kurunegala YCC Vs Kandy Customs SC at Welagedara Bloomfield C & AC Vs Panadura SC at Bloomfield CCC Vs BRC at CCC Saracens SC Vs Chilaw Marians CC at MCG Katunayake Colts CC Vs Galle CC at Colts (IR)

CEYLON TODAY | Published: 2:00 AM Oct 27 2021

More News