Nittambuwa Ladies, Rathnavali CC clash in final today


Nittambuwa Ladies CC and Rathnavali Cricket Club Gampaha will meet in the final of the Sky Cricket Women’s League Cricket tournament 2022 for the ‘Omega Line Challenge Trophy’ at ACE Cricket Club Ground Narahenpita today (3) commencing 12.00 noon. 8 clubs and school teams participated in this tournament in the first-round and were divided into two groups. Wadduwa MMV, Rathnavali CC, Sky CC and Nittambuwa Ladies CC advanced to the semi-finals. Rathnavali CC beat Wadduwa CC and Nittambuwa Ladies CC beat Sky CC in the semi-finals.

Niittambuwa Ladies is led by Pabasara Ranabahu and Rathnavali CC by Vishmi Gunarathne.