Cabinet sub-committee appointed to identify investment opportunities


The Cabinet has appointed a sub-committee to identify investment opportunities that have the potential to attract foreign investments expeditiously as a solution to the current foreign exchange crisis.

Accordingly, the Committee will be chaired by Minister Nalaka Godahewa and consist of Ministers Dilum Amunugama, Kanchana Wijesekara, and Pramitha Bandara Tennakoon and State Minister Lohan Ratwatte.